Logo Biopellet Magdeburg
Unternehmen

Team

Florian Sens

Florian Sens

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0391 63419210

EMail: florian.sens@bp-md.de

Sebastian Gasch

Sebastian Gasch

Einkauf

Telefon: 0391 63419210

EMail: sebastian.gasch@bp-md.de

Marcus Mußmann

Marcus Mußmann

Vertrieb

Telefon: 0391 63419210

EMail: marcus.mussmann@bp-md.de

Dirk Zober

Dirk Zober

Technischer Leiter

Telefon: 0391 63419210

EMail: dirk.zober@bp-md.de

Patrik Steinert

Patrik Steinert

Produktionsleiter

Telefon: 0391 63419222

EMail: patrik.steinert@bp-md.de

Simone Repp

Simone Repp

Sekretariat

Telefon: 0391 63419210

EMail: simone.repp@bp-md.de

Madeline Lootz

Madeline Lootz

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0391 63419210

EMail: madeline.lootz@bp-md.de

Pia Borchert

Pia Borchert

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0391 63419210

EMail: pia.borchert@bp-md.de